MEETINGS

The Club holds its regular monthly meeting on the last Sunday of each month except where there are scheduling conflicts at the Capital Hill Community Hall. Please note that there are no meetings scheduled in July and August.

Our Next 2017 Meeting Date is:

Sunday, Oct. 29 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Our Meeting Location is:

Capital Hill Community Hall
361 South Howard Avenue
Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
(Located in the 5500 Block of East Hastings Street)


Click Here to View Larger Map

Our Meeting Time is:

Our usual meeting time is from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM as we have to clean up and be out promptly. All-day meetings are usually from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM and are noted below.

Admission:

Admission and trading tables are free for Club members. For non-members, the first visit is free and subsequent visits are $10.00 each. The best value is to become a member!

The Meeting Dates for 2017 are:

Sunday, January 29
Sunday, February 26
Sunday, March 19 –  9:00 AM to 2:30 PM (Out by 3PM)
Sunday, April 16 – Cancelled, no meeting as of April 3, 2017
Sunday, May 28
Sunday, June 25

No meetings in August – enjoy your summer!

Sunday, September 24 – 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM (OUT by 3PM)
Sunday, October 29
Sunday, November 26
Sunday, December 17